St. Patties meets Lana Del Rey

Last weekend was an exciting one, because not only was it St. Patricks Day but because I got to paint someones nails other than my own! I gave her a gold and green ruffian which looked adorable on her cute little nails, and after she said we should do this every weekend!! yessss. I’ll post a pic of hers once I take one.

For my mani I finally grew my nails long enough to start filing them into almonds, and decided to do a Lana Del Rey inspired mani except festive with green and gold :]

lanaI may have been a beer or two in which lead to poor clean-up and some shaky lines but I still love this mani and plan on revisiting it once my nails grow out a little more :]

 

Leave a Reply

